2015' s full length album. Mixed and mastered by Dan Swano


Limited edition to 1000 copies lavish DIGIBOOK package


Track List:


- Early Morning Mantra

- Reliving the Feeling

- Tour Diary

- Nigen

- Blanket of Longing

- Specter

- Father and Son

- Home (Bonus Track)

- Beyond the Pale (Bonus Track)

The Great Bazaar Ltd Digibook

SKU: 364215376135191
€20,00 Regular Price
€12,99Sale Price