** Limited edition to 100 units Double Turquoise Vinyl. Cut at 45RPM and packed in a stunning Gatefold packaging *


This one is limited to 100 copies worldwide and exclusive for our webshop. We sign your copy and send it along with stickers and postcard



Presenting our 4th Full Length LP  “Mountain Fever”


Completely new 54 minutes long Epos , comprised of African and Balkan brass sections, Arab violins, extended vocal techniques and guest appearances by colleagues from bands such as Orphaned Land and Melechesh.


Recorded between Golan Heights to Fascination Street Studio (engineered by David Castillo) and mixed by Jens Bogren (Leprous, Katatonia, Opeth), featuring a stunning artwork by Costin Chioreanu.


Track List:

Snake Charmer

Dispora My Love

Mountain Fever


Somewhere I sadly Belong

The Stillnox Oratory


Ya Shema Evyonecha

For The Leader, With Strings Music


Mountain Fever - Double TURQUOISE vinyl *Band Exclusive*

Sales Tax Included